XAMPP EN - en to zh translation catalogue (241 entries)

en:  Autostart of modules
zh: 自动启动模块

en:  Modules
zh: 模块

en: <Browse>
zh: <浏览>

en: AJP Port
zh: AJP 端口

en: Abort
zh: 取消

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active socket
zh: 活动的socket

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Port
zh: 管理员端口

en: All prerequisites found
zh: 所有先决条件

en: Apache Service detected with wrong path
zh: 检测到Apache服务路径配置错误

en: Apache Service is disabled.
zh: Apache服务已被禁用

en: Apache Settings
zh: Apache设置

en: Apache WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh: Apache在配置的端口未释放前无法启动！

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Attempting to start %s app...
zh: 尝试启动 %s 应用程序...

en: Attempting to start %s service...
zh: 尝试启动 %s 服务...

en: Attempting to stop
zh: 试图停止

en: Attempting to stop %s
zh: 试图停止%s

en: Attempting to stop %s app...
zh: 试图停止 %s 应用...

en: Attempting to stop %s service...
zh: 试图停止 %s 服务...

en: Autostart aborted: Apache is already running
zh: 中止自动启动：Apache已在运行

en: Autostart aborted: FileZilla is already running
zh: 自动启动中止：FileZilla已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Mercury is already running
zh: 自动启动中止：Mercury已在运行

en: Autostart aborted: MySQL is already running
zh: 自东启动中止： MySQL已在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Tomcat is already running
zh: 自动启动中止：Tomcat已在运行

en: Autostart active: starting...
zh: 自动启动：启动中...

en: Browser (empty = system default)
zh: 浏览器（空=系统默认）

en: Change Language
zh: 语言选择

en: Change XAMPP Apache settings or
zh: 更改XAMPP Apache的设置或

en: Change XAMPP FileZilla settings or
zh: 更改XAMPP FileZilla的设置

en: Change XAMPP MySQL settings or
zh: 更改XAMPP MySQL设置或

en: Change XAMPP Tomcat settings or
zh: 更改XAMPP Tomcat 设置或

en: Check default ports on startup
zh: 启动时检查默认端口

en: Check that you have the proper privileges
zh: 请检查是否有适当的权限

en: Check the "/xampp/apache/logs/error.log" file
zh: 检查"/xampp/apache/logs/error.log"文件

en: Check the "/xampp/mysql/data/mysql_error.log" file
zh: 检查 "/xampp/mysql/data/mysql_error.log" 日志文件

en: Check the "/xampp/tomcat/logs" folder for more information
zh: 检查 "/xampp/tomcat/logs" 文件夹已获取更多信息

en: Checking default ports...
zh: 检查默认端口...

en: Checking for App: %s
zh: 检查应用程序：%s

en: Checking for Service: %s
zh: 检查服务：%s

en: Checking for alternate module existence...
zh: 检查备用模块是否存在...

en: Checking for module existence...
zh: 检查模块是否存在...

en: Checking for prerequisites
zh: 检查预设条件

en: Checking for required tools...
zh: 检查所需工具...

en: Checking for service (name="%s"): %s
zh: 检查服务 (name="%s"): %s

en: Click Yes to install the %s service
zh: 单击“是”安装 %s 服务

en: Click Yes to uninstall the %s service
zh: 单击“是”卸载 %s 服务

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Configuration of Control Panel
zh: 控制面板设置

en: Control Panel Ready
zh: 控制面板就绪

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Creating PID-entry %d: %s
zh: 创建 %d: %s

en: Deinitializing Control Panel
zh: 非初始化控制面板

en: Deinitializing Modules
zh: 非初始化模块

en: Deleting PID-entry %d: %s
zh: 删除PID-entry %d: %s

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Disabling Apache buttons
zh: 禁用Apache按钮

en: Disabling FileZilla buttons
zh: 禁用FileZilla按钮

en: Disabling Mercury buttons
zh: 禁用Mercury按钮

en: Disabling MySQL buttons
zh: 禁用MySQL按钮

en: Disabling Tomcat buttons
zh: 禁用Tomcat按钮

en: Editor:
zh: 编辑器：

en: Enable Tomcat output window
zh: 启动Tomcat输出窗口

en: Enabling autostart for module "%s"
zh: 启用自动启动的模块 "%s"

en: Enhanced by hackattack142
zh: 由hackattack142完善

en: Enter user defined files. Files must be relative to xampp-basedir!
zh: 输入用户定义的文件。文件须是相对于xampp-basedir的路径

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error: Apache shutdown unexpectedly.
zh: 错误：Apache意外关闭。

en: Error: FileZilla shutdown unexpectedly.
zh: 错误：FileZilla意外关闭。

en: Error: Mercury shutdown unexpectedly.
zh: 错误：Mercury意外关闭。

en: Error: MySQL shutdown unexpectedly.
zh: 错误：MySQL意外关闭。

en: Error: Tomcat shutdown unexpectedly.
zh: 错误：Tomcat意外关闭。

en: Example: "apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf"
zh: 例如："apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf"

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 可执行文件(*.exe)|*.exe|所有文件(*.*)|*.*

en: Executing "%s %s"
zh: 执行"%s %s"

en: Executing "%s"
zh: 执行"%s"

en: Executing "%s" "%s"
zh: 执行"%s" "%s"

en: Executing %s %s
zh: 执行 %s %s

en: Expected Path: "%sFileZillaFTP\%s"
zh: 预期路径： "%sFileZillaFTP\%s"

en: Expected Path: "%sapache\bin\%s" -k runservice
zh: 预期路径: "%sapache\bin\%s" -k runservice

en: Expected Path: %smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s
zh: 预期路径: %smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s

en: Expected Path: %stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s
zh: 预期路径: %stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s

en: Explorer
zh: 浏览器

en: File "%s" not found. Should it be created now?
zh: 文件 "%s" 没有找到。是否需现在创建？

en: FileZilla Service detected with wrong path
zh: FileZilla服务检测到错误路径

en: FileZilla Settings
zh: FileZilla设置

en: FileZilla WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh: 没有配置空闲的端口，FileZilla将无法启动！

en: Found Path: %s
zh: 找到路径：%s

en: Found service, attempting to start
zh: 发现服务，尝试启动

en: Found service, attempting to stop
zh: 发现服务，试图停止

en: HTTP Port
zh: HTTP 端口

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Initializing Control Panel
zh: 初始化控制面板

en: Initializing Modules
zh: 初始化模块

en: Initializing module...
zh: 初始化模块...

en: Install Apache as a Windows Service
zh: 将Apache安装为Windows服务

en: Installing service...
zh: 安装服务...

en: Is Tomcat already running?
zh: Tomcat是否已经运行？

en: Java is already running on port %d!
zh: Java已经运行在端口%d！

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Listening socket closed: %s:%d
zh: 监听socket已关闭：%s:%d

en: Log Font
zh: 登录字体

en: Log Font Size
zh: 登录字体大小

en: Log Options
zh: 日志选项

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Main Port
zh: 主要端口

en: Make sure you have Java JDK or JRE installed and the required ports are free
zh: 确保系统已安装JDK或JRE，且所需端口空闲

en: Mercury Settings
zh: Mercury设置

en: Mercury WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh: 未配置可用端口，Mercury将无法启动！

en: Mercury cannot be run as service!
zh: Mercury不能作为服务运行！

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: More Details
zh: 更多详细信息

en: MySQL Service detected with wrong path
zh: MySQL检测到错误的路径

en: MySQL Settings
zh: MySQL设置

en: MySQL WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh: 未配置可用端口，MySQL 将无法启动！

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (English):
zh: 需要帮助吗？访问XAMPP论坛（英文）：

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (German):
zh: 需要帮助吗？访问XAMPP论坛（德国）：

en: Netstat - TCP Listening sockets
zh: Netstat -  TCP监听Sockets

en: New listening socket: %s:%d
zh: 新的监听端口：%s:%d

en: New socket
zh: 新的socket

en: No PIDs found?!
zh: 没有找到进程？

en: Old socket
zh: 旧socket

en: One possible reason for failure: On windows security box you !!!MUST UNCHECK!!! the "Protect my computer and data from unauthorized program activity" checkbox!!!
zh: 可能的失败原因：须取消Windows的安全设置“保护我的计算机和数据的未经授权的活动计划”复选框！

en: PID
zh: 进程

en: PID(s)
zh: 进程

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port %d in use by "%s"!
zh: 端口%d被"%s"占用！

en: Port 1
zh: 端口 1

en: Port 2
zh: 端口 2

en: Port 3
zh: 端口 3

en: Port 4
zh: 端口 4

en: Port 5
zh: 端口 5

en: Port 6
zh: 端口 6

en: Port 7
zh: 端口 7

en: Port(s)
zh: 端口

en: Portblocker Detected: %s
zh: Portblocker检测到：%s

en: Ports in use: %s
zh: 端口使用：%s

en: Problem detected!
zh: 检测到问题！

en: Problem detected: Apache Not Found!
zh: 检测到问题：Apache未找到！

en: Problem detected: FileZilla Not Found!
zh: 检测到问题：未找到FileZilla！

en: Problem detected: Mercury Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到Mercury！

en: Problem detected: MySQL Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到MySQL！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_service.bat Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到catalina_service.bat！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_start.bat Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到catalina_start.bat！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_stop.bat Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到catalina_stop.bat！

en: Problem detected: Tomcat Not Found!
zh: 发现问题：未找到Tomcat!

en: Problem killing PID %d
zh: 关闭进程 %d 问题

en: Programmed by Steffen Strueber
zh: 作者Steffen Strueber

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Required XAMPP prerequisite not found!
zh: 未发现XAMPP预设条件！

en: Restart application to apply changes!
zh: 重新启动应用程序以使变更生效！

en: Return Code %d
zh: 返回代码%d

en: Return code: %d
zh: 返回代码：%d

en: Run this program from your XAMPP root directory!
zh: 从XAMPP的根目录下运行此程序！

en: Running with Administrator rights - good!
zh: 在管理员权限下运行 - 正常！

en: SSL Port
zh: SSL 端口

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Searching for service %s
zh: 搜索服务%s

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Selected modules will be started on next launch of the Control Panel.
zh: 下次启动控制面板，选定模块将生效。

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Service Path: %s
zh: 服务路径：%s

en: Service Path: Service Not Installed
zh: 服务路径：服务未安装

en: Service Settings
zh: 服务设置

en: Service and Port Settings
zh: 服务和端口设置

en: Service installed
zh: 服务已安装

en: Service not installed
zh: 服务未安装

en: Service was NOT (un)installed!
zh: 服务没有安装或卸载完成！

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services cannot be installed or uninstalled while the service is running!
zh: 服务正在运行时，不能安装或卸载该服务！

en: Setting Service Display Name...
zh: 设置服务显示名称...

en: Setting Service Name...
zh: 设置服务名称...

en: Show / Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Show debug information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Starting
zh: 开始

en: Status change detected:
zh: 检测到状态变化：

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Successful!
zh: 成功！

en: The Apache module is disabled
zh: Apache模块被禁用

en: The FileZilla module is disabled
zh: FileZilla模块被禁用

en: The Mercury module is disabled
zh: Mercury模块被禁用

en: The MySQL module is disabled
zh: MySQL模块被禁用

en: The Tomcat module is disabled
zh: Tomcat模块被禁用

en: There may be an error, return code: %d - %s
zh: 有可能是一个错误，返回代码：%d - %s

en: This is required for XAMPP to fully function
zh: 此处需XAMPP的完整功能

en: This may be due to a blocked port, missing dependencies,
zh: 可能是由于端口被占用，缺少依赖关系，

en: Tomcat Service Install stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh: Tomcat服务安装遇到错误，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat Service Uninstall stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh: Tomcat 服务卸载出现错误，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat Service detected with wrong path
zh: Tomcat 服务检测到错误路径

en: Tomcat Settings
zh: Tomcat 设置

en: Tomcat Started/Stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh: Tomcat 开始或停止出现错误，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh: 没有配置可用端口，Tomcat将无法启动！

en: Uninstall/disable the other service manually first
zh: 卸载或先手动禁用其他服务

en: Uninstalling service...
zh: 卸载服务...

en: Use this form to set service-specific and default port settings.  You can set the name and default ports the XAMPP Control Panel will check.  Do not include spaces or quotes in names.  This does NOT change the ports that the services and programs use.  You still need to change those in the services' configuration files.
zh: 此处用来设置服务的默认端口。XAMPP控制面板将检查用户设置的名称和默认端口。不要在名称中包含空格或引号。此处设置不会改变服务和程序所使用的端口。用户还需要在服务的配置文件中修改。

en: User Defined Files
zh: 自定义文件

en: User defined
zh: 用户自定义

en: User-defined log/config-files
zh: 用户自定义的log/config-files

en: VC++ checking is disabled
zh: VC++检查被禁用

en: View ReadMe
zh: 查看自述

en: WARNING: Your Operating System is too old and is not supported
zh: 警告：您的操作系统需升级，以支持应用运行

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains spaces.  This may break programs/scripts
zh: 警告：你的安装目录中包含空格。这可能会破坏程序或脚本

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains special characters.  This may break programs/scripts
zh: 警告：你的安装目录中包含特殊字符。这可能会破坏程序/脚本

en: Windows Version: %s %s %s
zh: Windows版本：%s %s %s

en: XAMPP Apache Service is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP Apache服务已经运行在端口%d

en: XAMPP Apache is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP Apache运行在端口%d

en: XAMPP Control Panel v
zh: XAMPP 控制面板 v

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server Service is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP FileZilla FTP服务已经运行在端口%d

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP FileZilla FTP已经运行在端口%d

en: XAMPP Installation Directory: "%s"
zh: XAMPP安装目录："%s"

en: XAMPP Mercury is already running
zh: XAMPP Mercury 已在运行

en: XAMPP MySQL Service is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP MySQL 服务已运行在端口 %d

en: XAMPP MySQL is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP MySQL 已运行在端口 %d

en: XAMPP Tomcat Service is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP Tomcat服务已运行在端口%d

en: XAMPP Tomcat is already running on port %d
zh: XAMPP Tomcat已运行在端口%d

en: You appear to be missing the VC9 Runtime Files
zh: 用户环境似乎缺少VC9运行时文件

en: You are not running with administrator rights! This will work for
zh: 你不是在管理员权限下运行！这将适用于

en: You do not appear to have the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Runtimes installed
zh: 你没有安装微软的 Visual C++ 2008 运行环境

en: You need to download and install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 (x86) Runtimes
zh: 您需要下载并安装Microsoft Visual C ++2008 SP1(x86)运行时

en: You need to uninstall/disable/reconfigure the blocking application
zh: 您需要卸载/禁用/重新配置被阻塞的应用程序

en: about running this application with administrator rights!
zh: 在管理员权限下运行此应用程序！

en: and the Windows Event Viewer for more clues
zh: 查看Windows事件查看器以获取更多线索

en: improper privileges, a crash, or a shutdown by another method.
zh: 权限不正确，系统崩溃或关机。

en: most application stuff but whenever you do something with services
zh: 大多数应用程序的东西，但只要你做一些与服务

en: or reconfigure Apache to listen on a different port
zh: 或重新配置Apache使用其他可用端口

en: or reconfigure FileZilla to listen on a different port
zh: 或重新配置FileZilla使用其他端口

en: or reconfigure Mercury to listen on a different port
zh: 或重新配置Mercury使用其他端口

en: or reconfigure MySQL to listen on a different port
zh: 或为MySQL重新配置一个可用端口

en: or reconfigure Tomcat to listen on a different port
zh: 或重新配置Tomcat使用其他端口

en: running
zh: 运行

en: stopped
zh: 停止

en: there will be a security dialogue or things will break! So think
zh: 将弹出安全对话框或运行终止！因此

en: unknown program
zh: 未知程序
